Wake County Directory
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Page12345678......
 
Name
Department
Phone
Email
Aaron , Cephas J Environmental Services   Cephas.Aaron@wakegov.com
Abbate De Gillette , Grace T Human Services Department 919-212-7671 Graciela.AbbateDeGillette@wakegov.com
Abdullahi , Gassimu Sheriff   Gassimu.Abdullahi@wakegov.com
Abraham , Haddis K Sheriff 919-255-7242 Haddis.Abraham@wakegov.com
Abul-Hassan , Maha M Information Services 919-856-5831 Maha.Abul-Hassan@wakegov.com
Adams , Christopher T Emergency Medical Services   Christopher.Adams@wakegov.com
Adams , Helen E Human Services Department 919-212-7772 hadams@wakegov.com
Adams , Jeffery A General Services Administration   Jeffery.Adams@wakegov.com
Adams , Joe M General Services Administration 919-870-4030 Joseph.Adams@wakegov.com
 
Page12345678......